Home > NEWS >>  Industry news
  • Company news

  • Industry news

  • Architecture Incident

    Updated on: 03-16,2022 / Views:

    Diebedo Francis Kere, an architect, educator and activist born in Burkina Faso, one of the world's least developed countries, was named the winner of the 2022 Pritzker Prize for Architecture, the world's highest honor.  It is worth mentioning that Carlyle is the first African architect to receive the award.  Against the backdrop of a growing global climate and environmental crisis, the 2021 Pritzker Prize for Architecture was awarded to sustainability advocates Anne Lacatton and Jean-Philippe Vasar, whose work "responds to the climate and ecological emergency and social distress of our time," according to the selection committee.

    Copyright: Hangzhou Moonbay Industrial Co., Ltd. @ 2021 record No.: xicp Bei No. 0000000 - 1Technical support: Creation network

  • WhatsApp:+86 176 8231 3725(Frank)